Tempered Glass Kitchen Scale

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

ozeriscale1

This digital scale not only functions very well, it looks great sitting on the kitchen counter, too! Measuring on 10.5 inches by 7 inches, this scale takes up very little room. With its very low profile design, this scale is only a mere 0.75 inches tall. My scale is in the Teal Blue color and I think it is simply stunning!

ozeriscale2

I love that the entire surface of this scale is covered with tempered glass. The tempering of glass is a process which makes the glass much harder and stronger than it normally would be. This, in turn, makes the glass much more resistant to breakage and helps to protect the scale. The digital read out is larger and very easy to read. This scale utilized 4 AAA batteries, which are included! I am very happy with the look, quality and functionality of this digital kitchen scale!

ozeriscale

Ozeri Digital Kitchen Scale with Calorie Counter

Leave a comment