Cute Coin Purse with Colorful Print

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

ChangePurse3

I used to have a wallet that had a zippered pouch for coin money, but I was given a new wallet as a gift. I love my new wallet, but it does not have a place for coins. I was really missing my place for coin storage. This little coin purse is exactly what I was looking for. It has been working perfectly to fill my need!

ChangePurse

The colorful flowers and butterfly print is very nice and clear. Measuring 5 inches wide and 4 ½ inches deep, this coin purse has plenty of room to hold coins, cards, receipts, lists, photos, or whatever else you may need to put in it. The metal twist snap clasp closure holds firmly, but it very easy to open and close.

ChangePurse1

I recommend this handy little purse for anyone looking for a very economically priced clutch. I purchased this item at the regular price at which it was offered for personal use. I did NOT receive any type of promotional discount in exchange for this review. All statements made in this review in regard to this product, represent my own genuine and honest opinions.

ChangePurse2

Women’s Butterfly Coin Purse Clutch

Leave a Reply

