Damage Repairing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

FBArganShampoo

I have been using argan oil shampoo for a couple of months now and it has definitely improved my hair. I have always had rather fine hair that is prone to breakage. The use of argan oil shampoo has helped to strengthen the hair strands and greatly reduce the breakage that I had experienced previously. It also has reduced the normal amount of hair that I lose when I brush or wash my hair.

FBArganShampoo1

This particular argan oil shampoo comes packaged in a convenient pump top bottle. The medium-thick white shampoo does have a scent to it. It is not an overpowering scent and it is not offensive. I would say that the scent is moderate and after using my normal hair conditioner, I could no longer detect the scent of the shampoo. This shampoo leaves my hair very soft and with a healthy shine.

FBArganShampoo2

This shampoo lathers up well making a creamy, rich lather. It was very easy to rinse from my hair and it didn’t feel as if any residue was left behind. I have been pleased with the quality of this argan oil shampoo. I received this product at no cost in exchange for this review. All statements made in this review in regard to this product, represent my own genuine and honest opinions.

FBArganShampoo3

  Damage Repairing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

2 thoughts on “Damage Repairing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo”

    1. I have not looked for Moroccan oil products in the stores, but most likely it is available at some salons. I order it from Amazon.com. Biosilk is still readily available pretty much everywhere. Thank you for reading my post and taking the time to comment, Freya! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

