Minty Cool Facial Mask

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Beauty Facial Extreme Clay Mint Healing Mask Kat's This and That Blog

The clay mint healing mask is such a refreshing product. The first thing you will notice when you remove the lid from the container is the pretty green color of the mask. I have used many different types of clay masks, but I have never had one that was green in color before! My husband likes to tease me about my “She Hulk” green face or make other silly green-related remarks when I use the mask! lol Men can be so silly sometimes! 😀

Beauty Facial Extreme Clay Mint Healing Mask Kat's This and That Blog

When I applied the mask to my face, it smoothed onto my skin very easily. I could feel the cooling effect of the mint contained within the mask. I was surprised by the cooling effect because, even though it IS a mint healing mask, I couldn’t smell any mint. Apparently, the mint IS in there! I allowed the mask to completely dry, which took about 20 minutes. It was very easy to wash off with warm water and a clean wash cloth. My skin felt very refreshed and clean afterwards.

Beauty Facial Extreme Clay Mint Healing Mask Kat's This and That Blog

 

I really like this clay healing mask and have enjoyed using it. It made my skin feel tighter and firmer without feeling too dry.  It almost felt like getting a spa treatment at home! Ahhhhhh 🙂

Beauty Facial Extreme Clay Mint Healing Mask Kat's This and That Blog

Beauty Facial Extreme Clay Mint Healing Facial Mask

Leave a Reply

