Uncover Softer, Smoother Feet With Very Little Effort!

Pretty Feet

Both my husband and I are totally in love with our new PediBunny Electric Callus Remover and Foot File. My husband has always had rough dry calluses on his feet, especially on his heels. He has always used a basic corn and callus scraper, the type that that basically resembles a cheese grater. I don’t really have any corns or calluses, but I do get dry, rough skin on the soles of my feel from going barefoot most of the time.

Neither of us had ever used a mechanical callus remover and foot file before, so we had no idea what to expect. We both have been very happy with the results we have obtained from using this product. I am very sensitive to using anything on my feet, but this little device was very gentle yet worked like a charm! It took away the roughness on my soles and made my feet very soft & smooth. No more rough skin “catching” on my socks or on the bed sheets. My husband has also been very pleased with his results from using the PediBunny. He is able to remove the rough skin from his heels so much easier and faster than before.

I highly recommend the PediBunny to anyone who wants to experience softer, smoother skin on the heels & soles of their feet, with very little effort!

PediBunny

PediBunny Rechargeable Callus Remover

Leave a Reply

