I Forgot to Remember?

Don't Forget

Since I started going through menopause a few years ago, I have noticed that it has been increasingly more difficult to remember things in my short term memory. For instance, knowing what word I wanted to say, but not able to think of it so that I can get it out. Or walking to another room to do a task or get something and totally forgetting what I went in there for by the time I got there, which would only be a matter of seconds.

I had been reading that Ginkgo Biloba has been used to help with memory and focus.  In my reading, I have found that Ginkgo improves blood flow to the brain and acts as an antioxidant.  So, I figured that I would give a Ginkgo Biloba supplement a try.  What did I have to lose? More memory??

On Amazon, I found this Ginkgo Biloba Complex for Memory & Focus from Pegasus Nutrition. It is all natural & is backed by a no-questions asked, 100% 60-Day money back guarantee. That sounded ;like a decent deal to me.  So, I placed my order.

After taking the capsules twice a day for a week, I have actually experienced improvement in my memory, as well as my focus! I have been having much less difficulty in recalling words and tasks from my short term memory.  Plus, these capsules seem to have given me an afternoon energy boost, where normally tend to become sluggish and hard to remain focused on the task at hand.

I must say that I am pretty pleased with my results, so far.  I plan on finishing the bottle and most likely will be placing an ordering for more, as long as I continue to experience the same results.

PegasusGinkgo

Pegasus Nutrition Ginkgo Biloba Complex with St. John Wort’s

Leave a Reply

