Boy, Time Really Does Fly When You’re Having FUN!

time flying by

I can’t believe that it has already been 2 weeks since my last post! I really want to try to post at least once every week & time totally got away from me this time.

I have been doing more Product Testing, as well as getting more listings up in my ebay store.  So, I have been quite busy between taking photos, researching and writing up ebay listings, as well as writing the reviews for the products that I have been receiving.

In the 3 weeks that I have been reviewing products, my Amazon Reviewer Ranking has gone from almost 2 million to 266,325.  The lower your ranking, the better merchants like it & you will get offered the chance to receive & review more items.

MamboShades3

I reviewed the CUTEST Audrey-Styled Polarized Wayfarer Sunglasses a few days ago. They fit so well & look so cute on! Although they feel like they are made very well, they are lightweight, so they were very comfortable to wear, even after an extended length of time. The polarized lens do a really good job of cutting the glare, while protecting your eyes from harmful UVA & UVB rays The latter is very important to me, since I have gray eyes which are very sensitive to bright sunlight. These are the most stylish sunglasses that I have owned in a good while. I am very happy with them!

WomensWayfarers

Women’s Classic Polarized wayfarer Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

