My Week Has Been Busy, How Was Yours?

Things have been going really well with MR & his new job.  So far, he really likes it there & he likes all the people he has been working with.  He spent the first 4 days filling out paperwork, and in training watching safety films and such.  He has worked two shifts now, with tonight being his third.  Both of his first two shifts he ended up staying a little later than he was scheduled.  He may again tonight, who knows.  At least it shows them that he’s willing to work! 🙂

In other news, in my quest to try to find ways to add to our income, I have been introduced to the world of Product Testing.  Now, you will NOT actually make money testing products at home, but you CAN acquire some pretty nice stuff really inexpensively!

Here is one very nice item that I received to test & review.

Oil Diffuser

This Essential Oil Diffuser normally retails on Amazon for $44.95.  I received it at a discount in exchange for my honest review. So, while I technically didn’t make any money, I got a really nice item to keep & SAVED almost $40.00!  All I had to do was to use the item & write a review in my own word of how I liked it – or didn’t like it, if that was my experience.  Since I get Amazon Gift Card codes from SwagBucks, I have had ZERO actual out of pocket expense in the two weeks that I have been product testing.

Well, I’m off…….I have a few more reviews that I need to get written up tonight!

InstaNaturalDiffuser

InstaNatural Ultrasonic Humidifier Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

Leave a Reply

