Who Doesn’t Like a Little SWAG??

SwagBucks
SwagBucks

It seems like these days many folks are having to tighten up on their spending in order to make ends meet.  A lot of us seem to have the severely acute condition of “More Month than Money.”  In order to help alleviate this condition in my household, I have been using a website called SwagBucks for more than a couple of years now. I can truthfully say that SwagBucks is a 100% legitimate website & VERY easy to earn with!!

How it Works: You accumulate “SwagBucks” for doing online activities such as using their (Yahoo-based) Search Engine, answering surveys, watching short video clips, shopping online, clipping & redeeming coupons and so much more!!

What You Get: You redeem the SwagBucks for Amazon, Paypal, Target, Stabucks or Walmart Gift Cards (just to name a few choices) or a host of other Physical Gifts of YOUR choosing from categories such as Apparel, Electronics, Health & Beauty, Music & Entertainment, Sports & Outdoors, as well as others!

I have been redeeming my SwagBucks for $25.00 Amazon & Walmart Gift Cards.  I have been able to accumulate enough points to earn one $25.00 Gift Card almost monthly! Not too shabby of a deal for things I would be doing online anyway.

You can join SwagBucks directly, but I would get a few extra SwagBucks from anyone joining using my referral link. If you would like to help me out, I would love to send you my referral link for you to use when you join.  Just leave me a comment & I will get with you about the link. Thanks!!

I will be looking for MORE ways to save & earn a little money online or with apps on your phone.  I will share these with you once I know that the programs are solid and legit.

Until next time……

One thought on “Who Doesn’t Like a Little SWAG??”

  1. I have heard of Swagbucks before and seen what people have received from doing it. Pretty cool! I can’t believe you get a $25 gift card about every month! That is awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

