In the Beginning……….

I have always wanted to try my hand at writing a blog, so THIS is IT! I figure, what the heck, I LOVE to talk, so why not blog! 🙂

Let me introduce myself – My name is Kat & I live in the great state Texas!  I am married to my Best Friend! Both my husband & myself are cat-lovers.  We share our hearts & our home with our kitty fur-babies.  All of our kitties are rescues from the streets. Cats always seem to know that we are “Cat People” & just show up at our house.

Life has pretty much always been a week to week financial struggle for us, but we manage to get by. We don’t have it as hard as a lot of folks, but we definitely do not have an easy time of it, either.

So, this will just be me sharing my experiences as I travel along this path called Life. I hope that some of you will want to come along & share this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

